Loading...

Rapid Response

The time following a catastrophic injury or death are critical.  Being ready to respond at a moment’s notice and taking immediate steps to protect the client is the surest path to a positive outcome. Rhodes Hieronymus has a team of Attorneys with extensive experience managing serious post-accident investigations, claims and litigation. Our dedicated 24/7 Rapid Response Team is ready whenever and wherever an incident occurs, ready to respond to catastrophic losses on behalf of clients

The Rhodes Hieronymus Rapid Response team provides our clients with a thorough investigation and evaluation of potential exposure within hours of a catastrophic occurrence. Immediately following a loss, our attorneys and network of experienced experts and investigators are ready to be on-scene, to manage client relations with law enforcement, to ensure preservation of critical evidence, and to provide timely, accurate reporting for early assessment and strategy decisions that lead to a favorable outcome. We are prepared to assist our clients 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Our Rapid Response team is available to provide informed legal counsel to our clients who find themselves in the unfortunate position of being involved in such accidents.

Rapid Response Team

Dan Folluo

918-671-5951
dfolluo@rhodesokla.com
Transportation, OSHA/ Oilfield 

John Tucker

918-691-5587
jtucker@rhodesokla.com
Manufacturing

William McKee

918-407-1456
bmckee@rhodesokla.com
Construction

Randall Long

918-724-5553
rlong@rhodesokla.com
Transportation, OSHA/ Oilfield

Theresa Hill

918-630-5138
thill@rhodesokla.com
Construction

Eric L. Clark

918-406-3126
eclark@rhodesokla.com
Construction, Dram Shop Liability

Nathan Clark

918-520-6948
nclark@rhodesokla.com
Dram Shop Liability

Lauren Marciano

918-947-9402
lmarciano@rhodesokla.com
Transportation

Denelda Richardson

drichardson@rhodesokla.com
Employment

Contact us to learn more about the Rhodes, Hieronymus Rapid Response Team and discover why clients have made our lawyers their counsel of choice in their most important matters.